

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

1, Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Colaba, Mumbai 400 005

GS 2025 - Mathematics Ph.D. Candidates Selected for Stage II, 2025

| Registration No | Name |
|--------------------|-----------------------|
| GS2025MTHPHD000041 | MUSKAN |
| GS2025MTHPHD000172 | NABARUN SARKAR |
| GS2025MTHPHD000341 | HITESH KUMAR |
| GS2025MTHPHD000747 | DEBOJYOTI SEAL |
| GS2025MTHPHD000896 | DEBMALYA LAHA |
| GS2025MTHPHD000998 | DIPANJANA MAITY |
| GS2025MTHPHD001464 | ROSHAN SAH |
| GS2025MTHPHD001576 | SAYAN THOKDAR |
| GS2025MTHPHD001997 | ABHISHEK BANERJEE |
| GS2025MTHPHD001998 | URJASWEEN CHAKRABORTY |
| GS2025MTHPHD002320 | RAJDEEP DEY |
| GS2025MTHPHD002597 | SAGNIK ROY |
| GS2025MTHPHD003200 | UMANG TIWARI |
| GS2025MTHPHD003710 | ADVAITH RAGHESH NAIR |
| GS2025MTHPHD004370 | DIVYANSHU PANDEY |
| GS2025MTHPHD004993 | UJWAL PANDEY |
| GS2025MTHPHD005036 | AJAY KUMAR |
| GS2025MTHPHD005276 | ABANTI SAMANTA |
| GS2025MTHPHD005320 | R NIVEDITA |
| GS2025MTHPHD005925 | TEJAS MITTAL |
| GS2025MTHPHD005949 | OJAS MITTAL |
| GS2025MTHPHD006023 | SAMBIT MISHRA |
| GS2025MTHPHD006084 | KRISHNA NAND SINGH |
| GS2025MTHPHD006227 | NAVEEN SINGH RANA |
| GS2025MTHPHD007379 | GAYATRI ANANTH |
| GS2025MTHPHD007646 | SUMIT BOSE |
| GS2025MTHPHD008175 | SAMIK SARKAR |
| GS2025MTHPHD008927 | ASHUTOSH JOSHI |
| GS2025MTHPHD009621 | RIDDHIMAN PAUL |
| GS2025MTHPHD009713 | OJAS G BHAGAVATH |
| GS2025MTHPHD010000 | ARKAPRABHA BAL |
| GS2025MTHPHD010278 | SUBHAM DE |
| GS2025MTHPHD010489 | PRANSHU KOTHARI |

| GS2025MTHPHD011286 | ANUBHAV TIWARI |
|--------------------|--------------------------|
| GS2025MTHPHD011864 | SAHEB MOHAPATRA |
| GS2025MTHPHD012247 | PALLABI BERA |
| GS2025MTHPHD013019 | ASHIM MONDAL |
| GS2025MTHPHD013540 | SHUBHAM SHARMA |
| GS2025MTHPHD014022 | DEBJIT MONDAL |
| GS2025MTHPHD014584 | SUBHADEEP MANDAL |
| GS2025MTHPHD014903 | MEENAKSHI SUNDARAM N |
| GS2025MTHPHD016307 | PROKASH KUMAR KUNDU |
| GS2025MTHPHD016638 | ANJALI GUPTA |
| GS2025MTHPHD017306 | SWADHIN MAITI |
| GS2025MTHPHD018044 | SURBHI SHARMA |
| GS2025MTHPHD018145 | SOURISH GOSWAMI |
| GS2025MTHPHD018233 | SOHAM PAL |
| GS2025MTHPHD018687 | B SRIVATSA |
| GS2025MTHPHD018760 | ANIMESH RENANSE |
| GS2025MTHPHD018816 | DILIP KUMAR |
| GS2025MTHPHD019166 | PINKI |
| GS2025MTHPHD019281 | SAMANYU KHOSLA |
| GS2025MTHPHD019722 | GANDHAR VISHWAS KULKARNI |
| GS2025MTHPHD019857 | NILAKSH PUNDIR |
| GS2025MTHPHD020233 | SUBHAM JAISWAL |
| GS2025MTHPHD020283 | SHWETA WADHWANI |
| GS2025MTHPHD020445 | SHUBHAM KATIYAR |
| GS2025MTHPHD020694 | NIMA ROSE MANJILA |
| GS2025MTHPHD021931 | BHARATH RAJAGOPAL |
| GS2025MTHPHD022274 | MAYANK YADAV |
| GS2025MTHPHD022716 | SOMNATH DASH |
| GS2025MTHPHD023790 | ADITYA MARODIA |
| | |