

## **Tata Institute of Fundamental Research**

1, Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Colaba, Mumbai 400 00 5

## GS 2024 - Mathematics Ph.D. Candidates Selected for Stage II, 2024

Registration No	Name
GS2024MTHPHD000038	ANIRUDDHA DUARY
GS2024MTHPHD000066	SHANTABRATA SAHA
GS2024MTHPHD000181	SUPRIYA SAHA
GS2024MTHPHD000182	NABARUN SARKAR
GS2024MTHPHD000199	AMRITENDU HAIT
GS2024MTHPHD000314	AVIK DE
GS2024MTHPHD000732	RISHIRAJ BAUL
GS2024MTHPHD001142	ASHISH KUMAR
GS2024MTHPHD001163	ELIZABETH SARA ROY
GS2024MTHPHD001355	ARUP DATTA
GS2024MTHPHD002187	DHAWAL PATIL
GS2024MTHPHD002309	HARIKRISHNAN T R
GS2024MTHPHD002430	ADARSH ABRAHAM BASUMATA
GS2024MTHPHD002704	SNEHINH SEN
GS2024MTHPHD003235	SANNIDHYA BASU
GS2024MTHPHD003698	SOUMITRA DAS
GS2024MTHPHD004361	SANGEETHA S
GS2024MTHPHD004471	SAYANDEEP SARKAR
GS2024MTHPHD004490	VINOD KUMAR PULAKANTI
GS2024MTHPHD005129	ANIRBAN PAUL
GS2024MTHPHD005545	SOUMIK MUKHERJEE
GS2024MTHPHD005693	ABHIJIT JANA
GS2024MTHPHD006066	SHUBHO GHOSH
GS2024MTHPHD006356	JASKARAN SINGH
GS2024MTHPHD006445	MUSAROF HOSSAIN
GS2024MTHPHD006906	APABRITO BHATTACHARYYA
GS2024MTHPHD007146	SANJIT HALDER
GS2024MTHPHD007464	ATANU MONDAL
GS2024MTHPHD007492	SAHIL REJA
GS2024MTHPHD008419	SHIV KUMAR CHAUDHARY
GS2024MTHPHD008579	MEHUL MAURYA
GS2024MTHPHD008660	AKSHAY CHANDRAKANT KHARADE
GS2024MTHPHD009172	IPSIT CHOPRA
GS2024MTHPHD009586	SANGITA KUNDU

Registration No	Name
GS2024MTHPHD009923	ANIKET SEN
GS2024MTHPHD010173	SHUVO ROY
GS2024MTHPHD010280	OJAS G BHAGAVATH
GS2024MTHPHD010331	SUDIP KARMAKAR
GS2024MTHPHD010369	SUBHAM JAISWAL
GS2024MTHPHD011206	J V RAGHUNATH
GS2024MTHPHD011453	LALIT THUWAL
GS2024MTHPHD011566	KESHAV CHATURVEDI
GS2024MTHPHD011659	RIDDHIMAN PAUL
GS2024MTHPHD011779	AISWARYA M
GS2024MTHPHD011805	MUHAMMED FAHEEM A T
GS2024MTHPHD012060	SUBHAM GARAI
GS2024MTHPHD012566	GAURI BHADAURIA
GS2024MTHPHD012955	RAVI JAIN
GS2024MTHPHD013020	BALAJI SUBRAMONIAM P
GS2024MTHPHD013214	DIVYANSHU PANDEY
GS2024MTHPHD013276	ADVAIT HEMANT PHADNIS
GS2024MTHPHD013445	ANU KUMARI
GS2024MTHPHD013836	AJIN SHAJI JOSE
GS2024MTHPHD014004	SANU SARKAR
GS2024MTHPHD014241	KAUSHIK KHAMARI
GS2024MTHPHD014333	TEJAS DILIP YADAV
GS2024MTHPHD014453	INDRASHIS GAIN
GS2024MTHPHD014537	SAMYA CHATTERJEE
GS2024MTHPHD014657	SUBHADEEP SARKAR
GS2024MTHPHD015857	SANSKAR AGRAWAL
GS2024MTHPHD015958	SOMNATH MONDAL
GS2024MTHPHD016058	JAI SAKETH RAM YARASURI
GS2024MTHPHD016764	SUSHOBHAN DAS
GS2024MTHPHD016906	TARUN KUMAR GARG
GS2024MTHPHD016919	RAJESH MANNA
GS2024MTHPHD018201	SATYABRATA PAUL
GS2024MTHPHD018646	SHWETA WADHWANI
GS2024MTHPHD018956	SIDDHARTH VASISHTH
GS2024MTHPHD018990	SAYAN DAS
GS2024MTHPHD019568	SAVAD K P
GS2024MTHPHD020425	MUKTAI MILIND DESAI